385 By Pass Rd. Brandenburg, KY 40108 270-422-4901
Sales Department Hours Mon-Fri 8-7, Saturdays 8-6, Sundays 11-5. Parts and Service Mon-Fri 8-5:30, Saturday 8-12. Car Rentals Mon-Fri. 8-6:45, Saturdays 8-2:45

Read Our Reviews for Top Rated Dealer In Brandenburg, KY

Ray's Ford, Inc.
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Jan 13, 2022,
Great buying experience.
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Dec 29, 2021,
We purchased a new truck and this place Is wonderful we enjoyed our buying experience this place is def a place To shop.
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Dec 18, 2021,
Great place to do business. No pressure, no unnecessary bull. Just honest, straightforward sales. Joetta was a pleasure to work with and got us in the car we wanted under our budget. We were going to use our own bank for financing but they found us a lender with better rates and shorter term, for about the same monthly payment we were looking at. We will definitely be back when its time to get another new vehicle. Thank you
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Dec 13, 2021,
Great people who make the car buying experience easy! Joetta was a great sales woman!!
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Dec 8, 2021,
I live out-of-state and purchased a vehicle sight unseen. I was not disappointed! The Jeep I purchased was in immaculate condition, just as described. Jeff and Bruce were great to work with. The title arrived before my vehicle did and all of the paperwork was complete. They were great in working with the transport company and my Jeep arrived in perfect condition. I would highly recommend Ray’s Ford and would not hesitate to purchase over the internet if you have any reservations. Now the fun part - driving my new vehicle! Thank you!,
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Nov 30, 2021,
Great people, great service. Great prices on new vehicles, extremely happy with my purchase!
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Nov 24, 2021,
I inquired about a vehicle I found online and worked with Joetta to get the deal done. Was very happy about her follow through and prompt response. I would highly recommend both Rays and Joetta for their excellent commitment to the customer.
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Nov 24, 2021,
I inquired about a vehicle I found online and worked with Joetta to get the deal done. Was very happy about her follow through and prompt response. I would highly recommend both Rays and Joetta for their excellent commitment to the customer.
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Sep 4, 2021,
One week ago we saw our F150! Joetta made this such a easy experience that Ray’s has us as a customer from now on. We live 2 hours away and it so worth the drive!!! Thank you Joetta and Terry for a great buying experience!!!
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Jul 27, 2021,
About 2 weeks ago I seen where they had 2021 Ford Explorer XLT 4x4 so an hour before they closed went up there looked at sign papers and Saturday morning picked it up and never test drove it.sorry I forgot the young mans name
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Jul 23, 2021,
Just wanted to say thanks to the rental department great service great rental
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
May 20, 2021,
I was looking for a new/used car. I found the explorer and fell in love. Deven Darnell was very helpful and within an hour, I was driving that car off the lot!!!
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Apr 19, 2021,
Outstanding deal and great salesman in Devin D. My highest recommendation for this dealership. I have bought 12 new cars in my life. This was the easiest and quickest deal ever.
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Jan 11, 2021,
Ray's Ford is more than a car lot to me, and the people there are like family! I bought my first car from them about 12 years ago (lasted me 9 years with no problems!) and I just purchased my most recent vehicle from them as well. These guys helped me out when no one else would and that helped me in more ways than they will ever know. Ray Jr, Chris, Bruce, and Keith are GREAT people to work with and I am so thankful for them and all the hard work that they do. You guys are the Best, thank you for everything you do!
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Dec 10, 2020,
Their customer service is great! See Keith Church if you want the best car buying experience. I highly recommend him... and I’m a pretty difficult person to impress.
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Nov 23, 2020,
Google
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Nov 19, 2020,
This review is for their rental department. They found me a rental car quickly and helped me when my insurance could not. Thank you!
Google
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Nov 6, 2020,
Great place very friendly always glad to help!
Facebook
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Nov 2, 2020,
Google
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Oct 30, 2020,
I called rays about a car I seen online and I spoke to Larry. He was upfront about the car and helped me in the process of buying it. Everyone that works their very friendly. I will have the car I bought their serviced. I told Larry I like to shop local and buy local to help the people that work and live here in meade county. I would recommend buying from Rays Ford in Brandenburg!
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Oct 28, 2020,
Google
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Oct 21, 2020,
They fixed 3 recalls on my 2014 Chrysler 300 in less than an hour. Quick, efficient, and friendly.
Google
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Oct 21, 2020,
Had 3 recalls done on my 2014 Chrysler 300 S. Very quick efficient and friendly.
Google
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Oct 8, 2020,
Google
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Oct 5, 2020,
Google
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Sep 22, 2020,
Great and timely service. They really helped me when I was in a pinch.
Google
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Sep 19, 2020,
Google
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Sep 13, 2020,
Thanks Joetta for making my experience easy and no pressure. Bought a car I really love and they worked with me on the price, alot of places wont budge. Was the fastest I was in and out of a dealership when I bought a car. Everyone was nice and know how to treat people. Thanks Ray's for making it easy to give you a great rating.
Google
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Sep 5, 2020,
Have purchased many vehicles from Rays Ford. Always have been top notch walked away feeling that I got a great deal. Awesome family own an operated.
Google
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
270-422-4901
Sep 3, 2020,
Google
Ray's Ford, Inc. Ray's Ford, Inc.
115 Reviews
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us